联系我们果博东方有限公司开户电话19048888886(河南区客服)
No.108,Huaao road,Jiangnan District,Linhai City,Taizhou City,Zhejiang Province,China

【Sales department for Leisure products:】

  • Delia Chen +86-576-85173505

    Email: sales@shuangyong-china.com

    WhatsApp. +86 13676652213

  • Sunny Zhang +86-576-85161555

    Email: sunny@shuangyong-china.com

  • Megan Gao +86-576-85150336

    Email:megan@shuangyong-china.com

  • Candice Shao +86-576-85160381

    Email: candice@shuangyong-china.com

  • Icey Ma +86-576-85305152

    Email: icey@shuangyong-china.com

  • Emma Huang +86-576-85152080

    Email:emma@shuangyong-china.com

    Whatsapp:+86-18158633280